Fall trend :Glam Rock

One of my favourite trends is back instyle! Glam rock! As i am a natural born rocker( long live Rammstein, they rule!) i simply love what is coming to us this fall. You can play with it and adapt it in any kind you want for every aspect of the day ( i wonder if they designed the glam rock pijamas yet?).

Rock the office!
Rock the office

Go out at night!

sexy chic
Or, i would totaly attend a party dressed like this! 
Glam rock party
You will feel like the ultimate glamazone wearing these outfits. You just need to dare and play a little with the looks , you’ll find  an infinite of choices for you to style. Meanwhile i am still  waiting for those pijamas….
One thought on “Fall trend :Glam Rock

  1. Howdy I sumbled upon this article by chance, I was searching Yahoo for new designer fashion when I found your blog, I must say your site is very great I truely think the layout, its astounding!. I’m in a bit of a rush right now to completely read through your website but I have favorited it and also signed up for your RSS feeds. I will be back when I have more time. Bravo for a excellent blog.

Leave a Reply

